Two to Tango

This is mostly for my sister, you know who you are.

For those of you that aren’t my sister:  a little background.

There wasn’t much to DWTS this week.  They all danced about how we thought they would.  Only Donny Osmond’s spectacular f up during his Tango broke the monotony.  Sure, I love Kelly Osborne (enough to be able to route for Louis Van Amstel), but it was all as it should be.

So, when it gets a tad boring, I will often go back to dances I liked from other seasons.  In doing so tonight I remembered something.

Watch this:

Then this:

Damn, I am good!

(In case you missed it, it’s the same music.)

Leave a Reply

