The Magnificent

I hope to have the next chapter of the Novel? ready to post soon.

I’ve been going through a lot of old pictures lately. The trip down memory lane has been lovely. In my wanderings I came across a few of O Man.

In case you didn’t know O Man as a baby, he was enormous. Not in the long, big, but proportional sort of way, but in the “Oh my God what is she feeding that baby!?!?!?” sort of way. Well, it wasn’t my fault. If he wasn’t nursing he was screaming, so I (and all those in earshot) voted for nursing. I could change J’s diaper while nursing O, or check out at the grocery store.

One or two of my friends can’t envision O Man with tons of baby weight, so here is a little photo gallery of O Man the Great:

Leave a Reply

